How Far am I?

One of our major accomplishes with my project is planning our fundraiser. We have been doing this for a really long time and have been changing it a lot. I am nervous and also excited. I am excited because I really want this work good because I want to help the homeless. Also I am nervous because this could go wrong in many different ways. I don’t want this to fail, because this could help many people that need help and food.

My December goalsĀ are to see if we can do a fundraiser. We want to do a fundraiser at our high school and sell some candy to get enough money for our cooking classes. After that we are going to McDonald to get $5 gift cards and get bunches of water at local store. Then, we will go downtown to give out the gift cards and water to homeless people. Those are my December goals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *