What’s My Favorite Season?

24 days to Christmas . . . JLS Photography – Alaska via Compfight

I like all of the season’s but one of them is the best! My favorite season is Winter! I liked Winter because I get to spent more time with my family, watch Christmas and Winter movies, and My favorite holiday is in this season, my favorite holiday is Christmas. I also like like the cold and drink hot chocolate.

I get to spent more time with my family because in the Summer my family is outside, and in the winter we are inside because it is cold outside. we Like to watch Christmas movies like Elf, The Polar Express, and much more! You can click here if you want to see more movies. We also like to go to my grandparents house and play games. Mostly Uno.

Those are some reasons why I like Winter. I like it because I can spend time with time with my family, watch Christmas movies and Winter movies, Christmas is my favorite holiday and it is in Winter, and I like hot chocolate. If you get board some day Click Here for some Winter activities! Winter is really fun! What is your favorite season? Why?

Snow day - West Village, New York City Andreas Komodromos via Compfight

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *